San Antonio City-View

10999 IH-10 West, #175
San Antonio, TX 78230-1349


Office Email

Phone:
210-696-9996

Fax:
210-696-9981
Team Leader(s):
Amy Clifton
  Logo

Each Office Independently Owned and Operated
Home Warranty
Inspectors
Moving Companies
TItle Services

Home Warranty
Name Marla Luciano
Company Old Republic Home Protection
Toll Free Phone 1-800-972-5985
Email MarlaL@orhp.com
Website http://www.myorhp.com/marlaluciano/
vendor
Name Megan Sander
Company Fidelity National Home Warranty
Phone 1-800-862-6837
Mobile 210-240-0875
Email megan.sander@fnf.com
Website http://www.homewarranty.com/
vendor
Name Julie Doherty
Company Home Warranty of America
Phone 210-573-4615
Mobile 210-573-4615
Toll Free Phone 1-888-492-7359
Email jdoherty@HWAHomeWarranty.com
Website http://www.hwahomewarranty.com/
Name Paul Anderson
Company Landmark Home Warranty
Phone 1-866-306-2999
Mobile 1-830-446-6028
Fax 1-866-306-1888
Email paul@landmarkhw.com
Website http://www.landmarkhw.com/paul
Name Roy Thompson
Company BPG Buyers Protection Group
Phone 210-602-1430
Mobile 210-602-1430
Toll Free Phone 1-800-443-5599
Email rthompson@bpgwi.com
Website http://www.bpgwi.com/
vendor
Name Jessica Christensen
Company First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Phone 1-800-698-0422
Mobile 1-210-452-7736
Toll Free Phone 1-800-444-9030
Fax 1800-772-1151
Email jchristensen@firstam.com
Website http://www.firstam.com/warranty
vendor
Inspectors
Name Ray Daily
Company Daily Inspections
Phone 1-210-379-6047
Mobile 1-210-379-6047
Fax 1-210-930-1510
Email info@dailyinspections.com
Website http://www.dailyinspections.com
vendor
Moving Companies
Name Bruce Burk
Company Arrow Moving/Mayflower Transit
Address 4322 Milling Road San Antonio, TX 78219
Phone 1-210-359-1333
Mobile 1-210-818-3898
Toll Free Phone 1-866-277-6683
Fax 1-210-359-1338
Email bburk@arrowmoving.net
Website http://www.arrowmoving.net/
Name Ken Greinke
Company Apple Moving/ Stevens Vanlines
Address 5813 Distribution Dr. Ste 102 San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone 1-210-310-0139
Mobile 1-830-660-0593
Fax 1-210-310-0224
Email kgreinke@applemoving.com
Website http://www.applemovingsa.com/
TItle Services
Name Gwen Derry
Company Trinity Title
Address 10000 IH-10 West Ste. 106 San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone 1-210-424-6901
Mobile 1-210-861-2947
Fax 1-210-641-1767
Email gderry@trinitytitletx.com
Website http://www.trinitytitlesa.com/
Name Shane Tokheim
Company Alamo Title Company
Address 10999 IH10, Suite 320 San Antonio TX 78230
Phone 1-210-490-1313
Mobile 1-210-363-5126
Email shane.tokheim@fnf.com
Website https://www.alamotitle.com/
Name Gail Couser
Company Independence Title
Address 7800 IH-10 West suite 100 San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone 1-210-237-4600
Mobile 1-210-602-9965
Fax 1-210-237-4500
Email gcouser@independencetitle.com
Website http://independencetitle.com/
Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.